Manhattan Monday 42 – Fashions

New York City

I wasn’t looking at what folks were wearing but these five young women caught my eye.

Rear View.

Rear View.

 

She'd be right at home with that plaid shirt in my neck of the woods.

She’d be right at home in my neck of the woods with that plaid shirt.

 

 

 

Working girl. Not THAT kind of working girl.

Working girl. Not THAT kind of working girl.

 

Medium Brown Bag

Medium Brown Bag

All photos taken September 9 or 10, 2014.

4 comments on “Manhattan Monday 42 – Fashions

  1. Lignum Draco says:

    They’d have caught my eye, too. 🙂

  2. Nice street photography! The girl in the dress on the top two photo’s is stunning… I’d myself resemble more the one in the third 🙂

    • BuntyMcC says:

      I don’t believe that for a moment, Noortje. I often feel as dishevelled as the last one (but without the shoes), and I love my plaid flannel shirts in the middle of our winters.

Leave a Reply

