Merry Christmas

As I post this it’s still Christmas day (and iPhriday) for two more hours – where I live anyway.  I hope your day was as you had hoped it would be.

These decorations are on our merry and bright fir tree, taken with an iPhone 6. The first with the Photos app, the second with Hueless and the last two with Huemore.

 

Egg shaped ornament is from Thailand

 

Ornament upper left is 65 years old + or –

 

Star is from Thailand.

 

Felt watering can by creative stepdaughter.

For other iPhriday contributions look here on Gray  Days and Coffee’s site.

12 comments on “Merry Christmas

  1. Sandra Gaudet says:

    Great pictures! Merry Christmas.

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  2. Lovely! That is amazing that the ornament is so old .. Wonderful! I hope you had a Merry Christmas!

  3. Such a happy and pretty tree!

  4. I’m so sorry if I missed this post for this week’s iPhriday. I will for sure post it next week!

  5. Janice says:

    I enjoyed your ornament tour–great idea! Hope you are continuing to enjoy the holidays and I wish you a happy new year!

  6. Hanna says:

    I love your decoration ❤ A very Merry late Christmas to you too.
    All the best,
    Hanna

    • BuntyMcC says:

      Thanks Hanna. It’s tough to downsize Christmas decorations (something I’m trying to do)when so many of them recall friends and happy events.

Leave a Reply

