Wandering for two years and 300 posts

Confederation Trail 19 to 23

Confederation Trail 19 to 23

This is my 300th post on WordPress. I published my first on October 27, 2013, almost exactly two years ago. I started the blog to share my photos of a tour to China with my fellow travellers, and have gone on to show off Prince Edward Island, Toronto, San Francisco, and New York City  – among other destinations.

Confederation Trail 19 to 23

Confederation Trail 19 to 23

Who knows where the wandering will take me from here. I have a stock of digital photos from Japan, Thailand and Peru that you can expect to see in the coming year. I have a photo workshop booked in Havana for February. And I hope to start digitizing slides from earlier years.

Confederation Trail 19 to 23

Confederation Trail 19 to 23

Confederation Trail 19 to 23

Confederation Trail 19 to 23

Until then, I’m wandering paths in PEI on the Confederation Trail. (Well, not today – we had snow this morning!)

Thank you to all my followers, to those who comment on my photos,  and to those who look at my posts on Facebook. Blessed be.

39 comments on “Wandering for two years and 300 posts

  1. anitaozolins says:

    Not all those who wander are lost right?? Hope you continue to enjoy your travels, life is all about making and creating amazing experiences! Thanks for the inspiration. 🙂

    • BuntyMcC says:

      No, not lost, but sometimes not where I thought I was on the map. Sorry I didn’t reply to your comment earlier…much thanks for the encouragement.

      This week we are wandering home from Shawnee on Delaware PA through Brockville ON and Temisquata Quebec.

  2. pix & kardz says:

    Just came upon this post now now – almost a full year later. in any case, congrats on two years, and hope you continue enjoying your blogging journey. blog on! cheers and blessings, Chris

    • BuntyMcC says:

      Thanks for commenting! I was just thinking that it was time to explore the Confederation Trail again – now that the mosquitoes have died off! I am writing this from Brockville Ontario- wandering again!

Leave a Reply

