Happy Birthday, Muse

T-Ball Star

T-Ball Star

Sadly, I am nowhere near the birthday girl today. This photo was taken two months ago, as were two that I included in my Muse retrospective.

Taken with Pentax K20 D, Tamron 28-200 mm Super II Macro Lens at 200mm, hand held, 1/180 sec. f 5.6, ISO 140.  Not the sharpest picture, but I like it.

8 comments on “Happy Birthday, Muse

  1. A great picture 😊

  2. inesephoto says:

    Happy birthday to your sweet girl! I know how hard it is to be away from them…

  3. Jean says:

    Wonderful photo!

Leave a Reply

