Toronto Murals

I’m baa-ack. Did you miss me?

Chinatown murals

I love wandering around downtown Toronto.

These shots were taken January 3 at the corner of College and Croft, late in the afternoon,  just as the snow was turning to rain.

Chinatown murals

 

 

 

5 comments on “Toronto Murals

  1. The murals are one of my fave things about Toronto. Particularly love that first shot.

  2. BuntyMcC says:

    Thanks Elen. I has seen a bunch of Chinese community murals on Dundas West the day before, but didn’t take photos. (Mentally kicks self.)

  3. Jean says:

    I haven’t wandered down that area of Toronto yet. I lived, worked and biked in Toronto (latter for 15 yrs., lived/worked there for over 20 yrs.)

    My (large) birth family still live in Metro Toronto so I do visit nearly annually. The city is so huge with so many intriguing corners to explore/revisit..
    Was in T.O. just before this past Christmas for my father’s funeral.

    You’ll see some more T.O. art on my blog over time.

  4. BuntyMcC says:

    Sorry to hear about the loss of your father. I lookforward to your Toronto shots.

Leave a Reply

